RSS

Another Day, Another Donut

03 Jun

Imogen Shroud featured as part of HorrorChat13’s Zombie Month, the more exposure the merrier, right?

Still in a ‘need to take a break from writing’ mood today so I did some more work on ADD’s cover and picked at CP2’s while I was at it (old on left, new on right):

Still not entirely sure about it. I think I’ll leave it for now and come back to it with fresh eyes later. I’m happy with the Power Play cover, though:

Barring the emergence of any new powers within the story, this is probably what I’ll publish with.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 3, 2011 in Of Writing

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Another Day, Another Donut

  1. George

    June 3, 2011 at 16:19

    Oooh. When?

     
    • Ben White

      June 3, 2011 at 22:08

      If all goes as planned (hah!) I’d say an August release isn’t infeasible.

       

Leave a Reply

 
